Community Contacts

Boscobel City Hall
1006 Wisconsin Avenue
Boscobel, WI 53805
Phone: 608-375-5001
Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Title Name Phone/Fax/E-mail
Mayor Steve Wetter 608-375-5001 (work)
608-375-4216 (home)
swetter@wppienergy.org
City Administrator Arlie Harris aharris@wppienergy.org
Assistant: Vicky Grimesey 608-375-5001
Fax: 608-375-4750
Vgrimesey@wppienergy.org
Director of Public Works / Engineer Michael Reynolds mreynolds@wppienergy.org
Assistant: Vicky Grimesey 608-375-5030
Fax: 608-375-4750
Vgrimesey@wppienergy.org
Deputy City Clerk Linda Haney 608-375-5001
lhaney@wppienergy.org
Assessor Gretchen Jelinek 608-647-8481
Fax: 608-375-4750
contact@boscobelwisconsin.com
Building & Zoning Administrator Dennis Hampton dhampton869@hotmail.com
Assistant: Vicky Grimesey 608-375-4400
Fax: 608-375-4750
Vgrimesey@wppienergy.org
City Attorney Ben Wood 608-822-3402
bwood@woodlawgrantco.com
Boscobel Wastewater Treatment Facility Scott Stimart 608-375-4150
boscwwtp@centurytel.net
Boscobel Police Department Todd Stenner, Chief 608-375-4122
boscobelpd@wppienergy.org
Park Shelter Rentals Linda Haney 608-375-5001
lhaney@wppienergy.org
Boscobel Electric & Water Utilities Ellen Bushee 608-375-5002
ebushee@wppienergy.org
Municipal Parks & Maintenance Department Dean Harville 608-375-5001
Dharville@wppienergy.org
City Safety Administrator Scott Stimart 608-375-4150
contact@boscobelwisconsin.com
Boscobel Public Library Robin Orlandi 608-375-5723
rorlandi@swls.org
Tuffley Community Center Michelle Klaas, Director 608-375-5980
tuffleycenter@gmail.com
Senior Dining Site Michelle Klaas, Director 608-375-4505
srcenter@mwt.net
Boscobel Housing Authority Kelly Trumm 608-375-4228
Bha@tds.net
Boscobel Recreation Department Andy Watters 608-485-1458
watters832@aol.com
Economic Development Tim Jacobson 608-386-2563
tim.jacobson@cedausa.com
Grant County Economic Development Corporation Ron Brisbois, Director 608-822-3501
Gcedc@grantcounty.org

General Contacts

Title Name Phone/Fax/E-mail/Website
Adult Book Readers Club Phone: 608-375-5723
American Legion Lawrence Haumschild Phone: 608 375-2152
American Legion Auxiliary Mary Lu Cooley Phone: 608-533-2195
Antique Power Club Barb Stickley Phone: 608-476-2188
Antique Power Club Frank Grimesey Phone: 608-485-0299
Art by the Stream Sandy Lippitt Phone: 608-375-5005
BARK (Boscobel Animal Rescue Club) Lori Childs Phone: 608-375-0287
Phone: 608-728-4109
Boscobel Airport Phone: 608-375-5232
Boscobel Area Council for the Arts Laura Steele Phone: 608-988-6070
Boscobel Area Health Care Partners Patsy Pippin Phone: 608-375-2474
Boscobel Area Heritage Museum Melinda Patchak Phone: 608-375-2696
Phone: 608-375-4112
Boscobel Area Schools Boscobel School District Office Phone: 608-375-4146
Boscobel Cemetery Association Ed Achenbach Phone: 608-375-4359
Boscobel Cemetery Association Steve Pendleton Phone: 608-485-1789
Boscobel Cemetery Association Pam Zimpel Phone: 608-375-4537
Boscobel Chamber of Commerce Chamber Office Phone: 608-375-2672
E-mail: chamber@boscobelwisconsin.com
Boscobel Chamber President Tom Richter Phone: 608-375-4480
Boscobel Community Foundation Dan Swenson Phone: 608-375-2205
Boscobel Depot Heritage Museum Nancy Rutherford Phone: 608-485-0346
Boscobel Education Foundation Stan Fritz Phone: 608-375-9108
Boscobel Farmers Market Katie Reynolds Phone: 608-391-0635
Boscobel Fire Department Todd Fischer Phone: 608-375-4121
Phone: 608-647-3917
Boscobel Ice Skating Rink Phone: 608-375-4777
Boscobel Inter-Churchmen's Organization Gordon Freymiller Phone: 608-533-3144
Boscobel Rescue Squad Maggie Gebhard Phone: 608-988-7606
Boscobel Swimming Pool Phone: 608-375-5884
Catholic Charities Food Pantry Tom Hubl Phone: 608-375-2326
Catholic Knights, Chapter 305 Tom Hubl Phone: 608-375-2326
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Cathy Swenson Phone: 608-375-2205
FFA (Future Farmers of America) Jeff Ostheimer Phone: 608-485-3195
G.A.R. / Women's Relief Corps Joyce Thompson Phone: 608-375-5693
G.A.R. / Women's Relief Corps Doris Cruckson Phone: 608-742-2589
GAR Hall (Grand Army of the Republic) Joyce Thompson Phone: 608-375-5693
Girl Scouts / Brownies Lona Adams Phone: 608-375-4747
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital Eric Swan Phone: 608-375-6300
Website: www.gundersenhealth.org/boscobel
Hooterville 4-Wheeler, Inc Lisa Rounds Phone: 608-375-4498
Hooterville 4-Wheeler, Inc Marvin Welsh Phone: 608-375-2799
Knights of Columbus Conrad Hoffland Phone: 608-375-2241
Knitting & Crocheting Group Monica Romano Phone: 608-485-2055
Lions Club Katarina Jungbluth E-mail: boscobelarealions@hotmail.com
Website: www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/BoscobelWI/index.php
Masons - Grand Lodge 169 Phone: 608-375-5765
New Generation Network Sheila Sobek Phone: 608-375-2735
Royal Neighbors Mary Glasbrenner Phone: 608-375-4386
Share Food Program Joanna Dilley Phone: 608-375-5318
Sportsmans Club Al Jones Phone: 608-485-3103
SWCAP Food Pantry in Boscobel Chelsea Wanek Phone: 608-375-5903
E-mail: c.wanek@swcap.org
Tuffley Community Center & Sr. Meal Site Michelle Klaas Phone: 608-375-4505
E-mail: tuffleycenter@gmail.com
Two Cylinder Club Phone: 608-375-2226
VFW Post 10393 Joe Ricco Phone: 608-485-1998
Wisconsin in the Movies Timothy Lostetter Phone: 608-375-5938
Women's Club Lorinda Larson-Dull Phone: 608-988-6149
E-mail: monuments@rldusa.com