March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11


Mar 2, 2015 (Mon) 6:30 PM
  Finance Committee Meeting
Mar 2, 2015 (Mon) 7:00 PM
  Regular Common Council
Mar 3, 2015 (Tue) 6:00 PM
  Park Board Meeting
Mar 9, 2015 (Mon) 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  Blood Drive - American Red Cross -
to be held at the Boscobel High School. Community members welcome 12:30 - 3:30. For an appointment call 1-800-733-2767. By donating at this blood drive, you are helping one or more graduating seniors earn a scholarship!
Mar 10, 2015 (Tue) 5:00 PM
  BPW Meeting
Mar 12, 2015 (Thu) 7:00 PM
  Airport Commission Meeting
Mar 13, 2015 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  Missoula Children's Theatre
Sign up session to participate in this summer's Missoula Children's Theatre will be held on Friday, March 13th and Saturday, March 14th at the Tuffley Community Center along with the summer rec/swim lesson sign up sessions. The program will run from August 10-August 15th at the Boscobel High School.
Mar 13, 2015 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  Summer Rec Sign Up Session
Registration will take place at the Tuffley Community Center.
Mar 14, 2015 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  Missoula Children's Theatre
Sign up session to participate in this summer's Missoula Children's Theatre will be held on Friday, March 13th and Saturday, March 14th at the Tuffley Community Center along with the summer rec/swim lesson sign up sessions. The program will run from August 10-August 15th at the Boscobel High School.
Mar 14, 2015 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  Summer Rec Sign Up Session
Registration will take place at City Hall (for March 14 only)
Mar 16, 2015 (Mon) 7:00 PM
  Regular Common Council
Mar 27, 2015 (Fri) 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  Summer Rec Sign Up Session
Registration will take place at the Tuffley Community Center.
Mar 28, 2015 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  Summer Rec Sign Up Session
Registration will take place at the Tuffley Community Center.